top of page
Tech The Halls
Tech The Halls

Wed, Dec 06

|

Streaming on www.KWTechTheHalls.com

Tech The Halls

KW Tech The Halls began as a local initiative 5 years ago, aiming to support KW Cares during the Holidays. We have expanded from regional to national thanks to the invaluable assistance of prominent figures in the KW Tech community. 9am-2:30pm Central - 10am-3:30pm Eastern - 7am-12:30pm Pacific

Registration is closed
See other events

Time & Location

Dec 06, 2023, 9:00 AM – 2:30 PM

Streaming on www.KWTechTheHalls.com

About the event

KW Tech The Halls began as a local initiative 5 years ago, aiming to support KW Cares during the Holidays. Over time, we have expanded from a regional event to a national one, thanks to the invaluable assistance of prominent figures in the KW Tech community. Through our efforts, we have successfully generated more than $23,000 for KW Cares, excluding the contributions made to the Florida Disaster Relief fund. Our mission is twofold: to provide you with the most advanced and beneficial technology and industry tools for business growth while simultaneously raising funds for a worthy cause. Join us as we continue to combine the pursuit of innovation with charitable endeavors.

We will be streaming on www.kwtechthehalls.com

Tickets

  • General Admission

    Please consider making a donation to kwcares here https://donate.kwcares.org/20th/donations/kw-tech-the-halls/

    $0.00
    Sale ended

Total

$0.00

Share this event

Get Your Tickets
bottom of page